Jacksonville, FL


School Board Map

Duval County School Board

Duval County School Board Current Official Year
District 2 Scott Shine

Election in 2018
Shine is eligible for 1 more 4-year term.

District 4 Paula Wright

Election in 2018
Wright terms out.

District 6 Becky Couch Election in 2018
Couch terms out.
Board seat for each of remaining five districts will be on the ballot in 2020. Terms are for four years. For more information, visit Supervisor of Elections: www.duvalelections.org